Board of Trustees

Dick Clardy
Director of Instrumental Music
Fort Worth ISD
Jason Dove
Director of Fine Arts
Deer Park ISD
Dr. Keith Dye
Professor of Music Education
Texas Tech University
Gary Lewis
Director of Orchestral Studies
University of Colorado Boulder
Anthony Maiello
Professor of Music
George Mason University
Larry Matysiak
Director Of Fine Arts
Cy Fair ISD – Retired
Mollie McInnis
Music Specialist
McElwain Elementary School
Amy Moore
Choir Director
Salyards Middle School
Vincent Morris
Director of Bands
Garcia Middle School
Gabe Musella
Assistant Music Director
University Interscholastic League
Sharon Paul
Choral Director
Cypress Creek High School
Dana Pradervand
Associate Director of Bands
University of Houston
Dr. Timothy B. Rhea
Director of Bands
Texas A&M University
Jeff Turner
Director Of Fine Arts
Allen ISD
Amy Williams
Orchestra Director
Beckendorff Junior High School
Rick Yancey
Performance Coordinator
Director’s Choice